Railway cargo transportation

The company "High Speed Logistics" performs the transportation of goods by rail in any direction.

Our company provides a full range of freight forwarding services related to the railway transportation of goods: acceptance of goods by quantity and quality, loading into wagons, storage, transportation, tracking, unloading, door-to-door delivery, delivery to recipients, etc.

Railway transportation of goods is an optimal choice, which associate cost and period of delivery goods. Railway transportation includes covered wagons, IW thermoses andrefrigerated sections.

To give an order for railway transportation of goods, it is enough for you to send the application to us, in any accessible way to you: by phone, fax or e-mail. Moreover, you can use the electronic application form the site.

Long-yearwork experience allows our company to carry out railwaytransportation of goods at high-level quality, with observance of all necessary standards, which ensures the safety of cargoes, stable time of delivery and reasonable prices.

One of the core priority of our job is a high standard of service. We try to approach each client individually, having satisfied all its needs and wishes.

Order railway transportation of cargo in our company, and you will see the best relation of high quality and affordable prices!

Железнодорожные грузоперевозки

Компания «High Speed Logistics » выполняет перевозку грузов железнодорожным транспортом (железнодорожные перевозки грузов) по любым направлениям.

Наша компания оказывает полный комплекс транспортно-экспедиционных услуг, связанных с железнодорожной перевозкой грузов: приемка грузов по количеству и качеству, погрузка в вагоны, хранение, транспортировка, слежение, выгрузка, доставка «от двери до двери», выдача получателям, оформление документов и т.д.

Железнодорожные перевозки грузов — оптимальный вариант соотношения стоимости и срока доставки грузов. Используемый подвижной состав: крытые вагоны, ИВ термосы; рефрижераторные секции.

Для размещения заказа на железнодорожную перевозку груза Вам достаточно передать нам заявку, любым доступным Вам способом: по телефону, факсу, по электронной почте. Также Вы можете воспользоваться электронной формой заявки на сайте.

Опыт работы позволяет нашей компании осуществлять железнодорожные перевозки грузов на качественно высоком уровне, с соблюдением всех необходимых нормативов, что обеспечивает сохранность грузов, стабильные сроки доставки, разумные цены.

Одним из приоритетов нашей работы является высокий стандарт обслуживания. К каждому из клиентов мы стараемся подойти индивидуально, удовлетворив все его потребности и пожелания.

Закажите железнодорожную перевозку груза в нашей компании, и Вы убедитесь в наилучшем соотношении высокого уровня качества и доступных цен!